What i did Father's Day weekend

Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 10:15 PM By: Shaddix_Gurl21

I had went camping with my dad and his girlfriend and her daughter selena. But while we were in Estes Park we Decided to take a Tour of the Stanley Hotel and it was creepy as fuck to be there. The 2nd and 4th level of the main building have the most activity as well as the concert hall Building it made me have this sorta throw up feeling for those haunted areas of the Stanley....

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Shaddix_Gurl21’s Blogs

  1. NEWS from ME!

    Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 12:42 AM 0 comments
  2. You Probably are...

    Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 12:40 AM 0 comments
  3. Hate to Sound Drama...

    Tue, Sep 6, 2011 at 9:54 PM 2 comments
  4. Hate to Sound Drama...

    Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 9:52 PM 2 comments
  5. Thai Food and...

    Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 9:55 PM 2 comments
  6. NEW BLOG OF mine!

    Fri, Aug 5, 2011 at 4:20 PM 4 comments
  7. What i did Father's...

    Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 10:15 PM 0 comments
  8. Today I Did....

    Tue, May 31, 2011 at 7:52 PM 0 comments
  9. The Change

    Wed, May 18, 2011 at 2:01 AM 0 comments
  10. Graduation

    Mon, May 16, 2011 at 7:56 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!