NEWS from ME!

Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 12:42 AM By: Shaddix_Gurl21

Hello there Friends I am gladly to let you all of you know that I am going to a Medical Institute as of April 2,2012 to October 21 for my externship.Then as it continues with extra work to December 2nd for my graduation form there then I will be a pharmacy tech. Sooo excited :D

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Shaddix_Gurl21’s Blogs

  1. NEWS from ME!

    Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 12:42 AM 0 comments
  2. You Probably are...

    Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 12:40 AM 0 comments
  3. Hate to Sound Drama...

    Tue, Sep 6, 2011 at 9:54 PM 2 comments
  4. Hate to Sound Drama...

    Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 9:52 PM 2 comments
  5. Thai Food and...

    Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 9:55 PM 2 comments
  6. NEW BLOG OF mine!

    Fri, Aug 5, 2011 at 4:20 PM 4 comments
  7. What i did Father's...

    Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 10:15 PM 0 comments
  8. Today I Did....

    Tue, May 31, 2011 at 7:52 PM 0 comments
  9. The Change

    Wed, May 18, 2011 at 2:01 AM 0 comments
  10. Graduation

    Mon, May 16, 2011 at 7:56 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!