SOUTH AMERICA IS WAITING FOR PAPA ROACH!!!!!!!

Sat, Apr 10, 2010 at 1:37 PM By: Nahuel Dakota Dorado

hi mates i want almost crying that papa roach come argentina... we really need you mates u're awesome and argentina need some facking great rock..pls papa roach PLSS come argentina ... i hope one of that P roach's member read it and say something just for know the answer or something idk ...u rock mates hope see u soon ...best wishes
Nahuel

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Nahuel Dakota Dorado’s Blogs

  1. What u guys think P...

    Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 11:13 AM 2 comments
  2. WHY???????????????????...

    Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 10:08 PM 0 comments
  3. Am getting a lil...

    Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 9:04 PM 4 comments
  4. why??

    Sat, Jun 18, 2011 at 2:52 PM 1 comment
  5. can someone ask me???

    Sun, May 8, 2011 at 9:14 PM 0 comments
  6. Burn Its Dedicated...

    Mon, Mar 28, 2011 at 3:13 PM 2 comments
  7. Mulakash with Potatoes

    Sat, Mar 19, 2011 at 2:05 PM 0 comments
  8. meh

    Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 6:29 PM 1 comment
  9. JUST ONE DAY TO GO!!!

    Mon, Aug 30, 2010 at 11:10 AM 4 comments
  10. FUCK YOU GEFFEN...

    Tue, Aug 10, 2010 at 12:37 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!