So sad!!!

Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 3:57 AM By: Yogi

I was supposed to attend my cousins engagement today, but unfortunately today is my last day of vacation and her engagement took place in native:-(

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Yogi’s Blogs

  1. I AM BACK!!!!!

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 8:17 AM 0 comments
  2. Finally got my name...

    Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 6:15 AM 2 comments
  3. HALF LIFE!!!!!

    Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 6:44 AM 1 comment
  4. Finally...

    Tue, May 8, 2012 at 4:30 AM 0 comments
  5. The "edit" problem

    Sat, Mar 31, 2012 at 2:56 AM 3 comments
  6. Merry Christmas!!!!

    Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 10:37 AM 3 comments
  7. So sad!!!

    Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 3:57 AM 0 comments
  8. My birthday today!!!

    Tue, Dec 13, 2011 at 4:00 AM 2 comments
  9. Dedicated to Girls*

    Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 7:16 AM 1 comment
  10. Whats up?

    Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 10:05 AM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup