Ugh, Bleh, & all those other I feel like crap words

Wed, Feb 17, 2010 at 7:43 PM By: *Steph

So I haven't been feeling too good lately. This morning my throat was so sore I couldn't eat because it hurt too much to swallow.
I talked like a freaking bullfrog for most of the day. -.-
However, that's not what I want to say in this blog.

I found this freaking awesome shirt:
http://www.thinkgeek.com/tshirts-apparel/interactive/8a5b/

I've seen people with these and they actually work, and I was considering buying one for Rock at the Range.
(I'm a nerd - I know)

The problem is - it's hand washable only.
So I'm not sure if I'm gonna get it or not.

Any thoughts?

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

*Steph’s Blogs

  1. Bullet for My Valentine

    Tue, Sep 21, 2010 at 7:55 PM 1 comment
  2. Uproar

    Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 3:02 PM 2 comments
  3. Time for Annihilation!

    Tue, Aug 31, 2010 at 2:21 PM 1 comment
  4. ...To Be Loved

    Sun, Aug 22, 2010 at 2:39 PM 3 comments
  5. I painted!

    Fri, Aug 6, 2010 at 12:49 PM 4 comments
  6. Alrighty then...

    Tue, Jul 27, 2010 at 11:59 AM 1 comment
  7. OHMYGODBULLETFORMYVALE...

    Mon, Jul 26, 2010 at 6:34 PM 2 comments
  8. My boss is psychotic.

    Sat, Jul 17, 2010 at 10:39 PM 5 comments
  9. It's Been Awhile...

    Thu, Jul 8, 2010 at 3:23 PM 1 comment
  10. Book-Projecty-Thing

    Fri, Jun 25, 2010 at 11:58 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!