Boredome Strikes!

Wed, Oct 7, 2009 at 8:46 PM By: *Steph

Yeah, I'm bored. And for lack of anything better to do, I decided to post something. Not much new going on, got my class ring (bad ass), my PR tickets came in the mail a few days ago, and... my XBox broke. Sadness. This might be pretty short for a blog, but keep in mind this is my second blog. Ever.

Anyways - anyone else going backstage in Amarillo?

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

*Steph’s Blogs

  1. Bullet for My Valentine

    Tue, Sep 21, 2010 at 7:55 PM 1 comment
  2. Uproar

    Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 3:02 PM 2 comments
  3. Time for Annihilation!

    Tue, Aug 31, 2010 at 2:21 PM 1 comment
  4. ...To Be Loved

    Sun, Aug 22, 2010 at 2:39 PM 3 comments
  5. I painted!

    Fri, Aug 6, 2010 at 12:49 PM 4 comments
  6. Alrighty then...

    Tue, Jul 27, 2010 at 11:59 AM 1 comment
  7. OHMYGODBULLETFORMYVALE...

    Mon, Jul 26, 2010 at 6:34 PM 2 comments
  8. My boss is psychotic.

    Sat, Jul 17, 2010 at 10:39 PM 5 comments
  9. It's Been Awhile...

    Thu, Jul 8, 2010 at 3:23 PM 1 comment
  10. Book-Projecty-Thing

    Fri, Jun 25, 2010 at 11:58 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup