Art & Such

Sun, Oct 18, 2009 at 12:31 PM By: *Steph

Ok... so I just made a DeviantArt thing-a-ma-bob. Anyways, if you guys want to take a look at stuff I've made, that's the place to go. Right now I only have one picture up, but more is on the way!

I put the link on my profile, but here it is again:
http://changeordie.deviantart.com/

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

*Steph’s Blogs

  1. Bullet for My Valentine

    Tue, Sep 21, 2010 at 7:55 PM 1 comment
  2. Uproar

    Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 3:02 PM 2 comments
  3. Time for Annihilation!

    Tue, Aug 31, 2010 at 2:21 PM 1 comment
  4. ...To Be Loved

    Sun, Aug 22, 2010 at 2:39 PM 3 comments
  5. I painted!

    Fri, Aug 6, 2010 at 12:49 PM 4 comments
  6. Alrighty then...

    Tue, Jul 27, 2010 at 11:59 AM 1 comment
  7. OHMYGODBULLETFORMYVALE...

    Mon, Jul 26, 2010 at 6:34 PM 2 comments
  8. My boss is psychotic.

    Sat, Jul 17, 2010 at 10:39 PM 5 comments
  9. It's Been Awhile...

    Thu, Jul 8, 2010 at 3:23 PM 1 comment
  10. Book-Projecty-Thing

    Fri, Jun 25, 2010 at 11:58 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!