"Pappa Rouch"

Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 12:23 PM By: Proach

School event. Of course it was boring...but there were some stupid questions...I was slowly falling asleep when...
'What is the name of person who likes band called Papa Roach?'
and everybody (300 people (!)) says my name!
shock!
But when I looked at the list of questions I saw THIS:
'What is the name of person who likes band called Pappa Rouch?'
Yeah.... I really like Pappa Rouch.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Proach’s Blogs

  1. It's not fair!!!

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 5:04 AM 1 comment
  2. Life totally sucks

    Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 10:03 AM 3 comments
  3. YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE...

    Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 6:36 AM 0 comments
  4. Goodbye

    Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 9:14 AM 0 comments
  5. My 'friends'

    Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 8:39 AM 0 comments
  6. The final countdown... ;)

    Sat, Sep 22, 2012 at 2:57 AM 0 comments
  7. LoL

    Fri, Sep 14, 2012 at 12:31 PM 0 comments
  8. Thinking about myself

    Sun, Sep 9, 2012 at 10:02 AM 0 comments
  9. School

    Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 10:39 AM 0 comments
  10. Concert!!!!!!!!

    Thu, Aug 30, 2012 at 12:35 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!