PR helps in education

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 6:08 AM By: Proach

It's the end of school year (finally) and I have to thank Papa Roach for my mark 5 (B) from English. I've read lyrics of most of their songs, learn new words (some of them were really interesting xD) and expressions. My english teacher was amazed when I tell her word obituary (from Tyranny of Normality). So PR you have my thanks :)

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Proach’s Blogs

  1. It's not fair!!!

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 5:04 AM 1 comment
  2. Life totally sucks

    Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 10:03 AM 3 comments
  3. YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE...

    Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 6:36 AM 0 comments
  4. Goodbye

    Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 9:14 AM 0 comments
  5. My 'friends'

    Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 8:39 AM 0 comments
  6. The final countdown... ;)

    Sat, Sep 22, 2012 at 2:57 AM 0 comments
  7. LoL

    Fri, Sep 14, 2012 at 12:31 PM 0 comments
  8. Thinking about myself

    Sun, Sep 9, 2012 at 10:02 AM 0 comments
  9. School

    Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 10:39 AM 0 comments
  10. Concert!!!!!!!!

    Thu, Aug 30, 2012 at 12:35 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!