Dissapointment

Fri, Mar 11, 2011 at 10:16 AM By: Kel {Chaotic Lover}

I don't know why I still get my hopes up for things. I'm always let down. Things never go as planned. And it sucks.

  1. Jacqueline87 avatar

    On Mar 11, Jacqueline87 said:

    i feel like that alot nothing you plan ever goes the way you want it to and people always seem to let you down when it matters the most

Post a comment

Kel {Chaotic Lover}’s Blogs

  1. MCR Show

    Tue, May 10, 2011 at 11:35 PM 0 comments
  2. Not Sure What To Title...

    Tue, Apr 12, 2011 at 7:54 PM 1 comment
  3. Another Nice Day

    Mon, Apr 4, 2011 at 6:49 AM 0 comments
  4. Nice Day!

    Sun, Apr 3, 2011 at 6:23 AM 1 comment
  5. Just learned the Smoke...

    Thu, Mar 24, 2011 at 12:00 AM 2 comments
  6. Dissapointment

    Fri, Mar 11, 2011 at 10:16 AM 1 comment
  7. My Flickr

    Sat, Mar 5, 2011 at 10:50 PM 1 comment
  8. Update-y thing.

    Sun, Feb 27, 2011 at 9:32 PM 0 comments
  9. Rant-ish kinda thing?...

    Thu, Feb 24, 2011 at 8:16 PM 1 comment
  10. Dude seriously? Three...

    Fri, Feb 18, 2011 at 11:08 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!