shinedown tomorrow!///camaro's roach video =]

Mon, Mar 29, 2010 at 9:11 PM By: *L@cE[y]*

sooo tomorrow i'll be headed to evansville, IN to watch shinedown, adelitas way, sore eyes and i'm purrrty sure automatic fire will be there too...which means 'snitches get stitches' woooooot =]. ne wazs i'm sure the concert is going to be kickass!


also.......

ms. connie effin amaro AKA camaro909 made her papa roach sisterhood video....i love it she did an amazing job on it...i got teary eyed watching it

here it is:

  1. dianam avatar

    On Mar 30, dianam said:

    I love her video its true I keep up with all my roach sisters.

Post a comment

*L@cE[y]*’s Blogs

  1. COUNTDOWN 2 eXciting...

    Thu, Jul 15, 2010 at 4:04 PM 2 comments
  2. *[b]eSt weE(k)enD {e}ver*

    Thu, May 27, 2010 at 1:11 PM 3 comments
  3. goo goo dolls

    Thu, May 6, 2010 at 12:09 PM 0 comments
  4. papa roach 2x in 2days =]

    Wed, Apr 7, 2010 at 10:54 PM 5 comments
  5. shinedown...

    Mon, Mar 29, 2010 at 9:11 PM 1 comment
  6. Xx upc0m!ng stuff xX

    Mon, Mar 15, 2010 at 8:56 PM 4 comments
  7. Crushing Juliet

    Mon, Mar 1, 2010 at 9:14 PM 1 comment
  8. [[newest]] proach...

    Tue, Feb 23, 2010 at 6:21 AM 6 comments
  9. [FINAL] RoTR t-shirt...

    Mon, Feb 22, 2010 at 12:02 PM 8 comments
  10. RoTR t-shirt design

    Wed, Feb 17, 2010 at 10:37 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup