COUNTDOWN 2 eXciting stuff =0)

Thu, Jul 15, 2010 at 4:04 PM By: *L@cE[y]*

2 days til a7x 'nightmare' video premiere

12 days til a7x 'nightmare' album is released

13 days til jacoby's birfday

40 days til uproar fest in columbus

47 days til 'time for annihilation' comes out

58 days til i see papa roach at xfest

  1. dazzle_me_7 avatar

    On Jul 15, dazzle_me_7 said:

    yeah! 47 day till "time for annihilation" comes out! cant wait, its going to be awesome! :)

  2. dianam avatar

    On Jul 15, dianam said:

    that all is so exciting I cant wait. I hope you have fun at your shows.

Post a comment

*L@cE[y]*’s Blogs

  1. COUNTDOWN 2 eXciting...

    Thu, Jul 15, 2010 at 4:04 PM 2 comments
  2. *[b]eSt weE(k)enD {e}ver*

    Thu, May 27, 2010 at 1:11 PM 3 comments
  3. goo goo dolls

    Thu, May 6, 2010 at 12:09 PM 0 comments
  4. papa roach 2x in 2days =]

    Wed, Apr 7, 2010 at 10:54 PM 5 comments
  5. shinedown...

    Mon, Mar 29, 2010 at 9:11 PM 1 comment
  6. Xx upc0m!ng stuff xX

    Mon, Mar 15, 2010 at 8:56 PM 4 comments
  7. Crushing Juliet

    Mon, Mar 1, 2010 at 9:14 PM 1 comment
  8. [[newest]] proach...

    Tue, Feb 23, 2010 at 6:21 AM 6 comments
  9. [FINAL] RoTR t-shirt...

    Mon, Feb 22, 2010 at 12:02 PM 8 comments
  10. RoTR t-shirt design

    Wed, Feb 17, 2010 at 10:37 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup