you need to take the french outta your mouth xD

Sun, Oct 11, 2009 at 12:30 PM By: *L@cE[y]*

haha sorry....thats a quote from the movie Couple's Retreat! I went and saw it last night...i loved it....freakin hilarous!

so yea only 19 more days til the PR show! & yay i finally figured out what i'm dressing up as =). but...it's on the hush hush cause i'm kinda making my costume xD....i'll deffo post pictures of everyones costumes from the show ! i hope the costume turns out the way i want it to look!

i'm still trying to get an appointment with my tattoo artist so i can get my PR tatt before the show xD i sent him an email....and he hasn't respondede back yet..boo!

  1. !!~*STARS*~!! avatar

    On Oct 12, !!~*STARS*~!! said:

    now i wanna see the movie... and what ur dressing up as!!!!! i guess ill have to be patient lol!

Post a comment

*L@cE[y]*’s Blogs

  1. COUNTDOWN 2 eXciting...

    Thu, Jul 15, 2010 at 4:04 PM 2 comments
  2. *[b]eSt weE(k)enD {e}ver*

    Thu, May 27, 2010 at 1:11 PM 3 comments
  3. goo goo dolls

    Thu, May 6, 2010 at 12:09 PM 0 comments
  4. papa roach 2x in 2days =]

    Wed, Apr 7, 2010 at 10:54 PM 5 comments
  5. shinedown...

    Mon, Mar 29, 2010 at 9:11 PM 1 comment
  6. Xx upc0m!ng stuff xX

    Mon, Mar 15, 2010 at 8:56 PM 4 comments
  7. Crushing Juliet

    Mon, Mar 1, 2010 at 9:14 PM 1 comment
  8. [[newest]] proach...

    Tue, Feb 23, 2010 at 6:21 AM 6 comments
  9. [FINAL] RoTR t-shirt...

    Mon, Feb 22, 2010 at 12:02 PM 8 comments
  10. RoTR t-shirt design

    Wed, Feb 17, 2010 at 10:37 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!