2 YEARS :D YAY!

Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 8:34 PM By: ROACH666

well this is like 5 years that ive been listening to PR,But today is my 2nd brithday for being on the site.THANKYOU SO MUCH.I LOVE ALL OF YOU GUYS!! YOU'RE THE BEST!!

  1. FRED. avatar

    On Nov 24, FRED. said:

    Ahhhhhh congrats :) The best idea you never had :P

  2. ROACH666 avatar

    On Nov 23, ROACH666 said:

    OH YEH!AND ITS TONYS BDAY!!!HAPPY BDAY TONYYYYYYYY

Post a comment

ROACH666’s Blogs

  1. HELP a fellow roach...

    Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 5:29 PM 0 comments
  2. YESSS

    Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 4:50 PM 0 comments
  3. My Drum solo!

    Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 5:19 PM 0 comments
  4. Happppppy Birthday...

    Sat, Mar 10, 2012 at 6:37 AM 1 comment
  5. RIP Jimmy Sullivan

    Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 7:04 AM 1 comment
  6. Happy Christmas...

    Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 8:09 AM 1 comment
  7. 2 YEARS :D YAY!

    Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 8:34 PM 2 comments
  8. Favorite concert??

    Sat, Aug 13, 2011 at 8:39 AM 5 comments
  9. Happpppy...

    Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Hiii!!

    Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 12:15 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup