Happppppy Birthday Jerry Horton!!!:)

Sat, Mar 10, 2012 at 6:37 AM By: ROACH666

Happy Birthday Jer-Bear! I hope that you have an awesome day! :)

  1. Jacoby Shaddix 93 avatar

    On Mar 10, Jacoby Shaddix 93 said:

    Happy B-Day at him :)
    And at this incredible guitarist of Papa Roach ^^
    You rock Jer!

Post a comment

ROACH666’s Blogs

  1. HELP a fellow roach...

    Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 5:29 PM 0 comments
  2. YESSS

    Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 4:50 PM 0 comments
  3. My Drum solo!

    Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 5:19 PM 0 comments
  4. Happppppy Birthday...

    Sat, Mar 10, 2012 at 6:37 AM 1 comment
  5. RIP Jimmy Sullivan

    Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 7:04 AM 1 comment
  6. Happy Christmas...

    Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 8:09 AM 1 comment
  7. 2 YEARS :D YAY!

    Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 8:34 PM 2 comments
  8. Favorite concert??

    Sat, Aug 13, 2011 at 8:39 AM 5 comments
  9. Happpppy...

    Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Hiii!!

    Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 12:15 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup