This is gonna get worse before it gets better.....

Sun, Jun 27, 2010 at 11:16 PM By: Sarah.Slaughter

Music helps everything, Papa Roach is one of the best bands ever to walk the earth. Although, music can only take you so far before you reach the point of thoughts that could take your life. If you have ever felt that way. i know how you feel/felt life's not fair. I guess we all gotta try to make the best of these depressing days that fill our pathetic excuse's of life's x*(

  1. rren avatar

    On Jun 28, rren said:

    Papa Roach helps to live.
    Music = Life

  2. Swarlos avatar

    On Jun 27, Swarlos said:

    i know what you mean :|

  3. Mariaa avatar

    On Jun 27, Mariaa said:

    = \ i feel ya........... music is my savoir

Post a comment

Sarah.Slaughter’s Blogs

  1. Papa Roach Concert.:)

    Sun, May 1, 2011 at 10:52 AM 4 comments
  2. Bored...

    Fri, Oct 29, 2010 at 12:15 PM 0 comments
  3. Therapy

    Thu, Oct 7, 2010 at 10:05 AM 4 comments
  4. The Fair

    Sun, Aug 22, 2010 at 9:31 PM 4 comments
  5. Creepy softmore........

    Fri, Aug 13, 2010 at 11:23 PM 4 comments
  6. Happy Birthday Coby!!!!!!

    Wed, Jul 28, 2010 at 6:26 PM 1 comment
  7. What are you doing...

    Tue, Jul 20, 2010 at 2:45 AM 10 comments
  8. This is gonna get...

    Sun, Jun 27, 2010 at 11:16 PM 3 comments
  9. lyrics to live...

    Fri, Jun 25, 2010 at 9:36 PM 9 comments
  10. Whats your favorite...

    Thu, Jun 24, 2010 at 6:09 PM 9 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!