sorry I forgot

Thu, Feb 19, 2009 at 7:48 AM By: bjer

hey sorry when I asked that with to fly from Germany to America I forgot to say the cities

so now I meant from Nuremburg to Sacramento

I hope somebody can help me

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

bjer’s Blogs

  1. Papa Roach tattoo

    Fri, Aug 7, 2009 at 4:23 AM 3 comments
  2. HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY...

    Tue, Jul 28, 2009 at 3:39 AM 3 comments
  3. my fucking teacher

    Thu, Jun 25, 2009 at 10:53 AM 4 comments
  4. P.Roach things

    Mon, May 11, 2009 at 1:18 PM 6 comments
  5. pain but happy

    Tue, Apr 28, 2009 at 11:40 AM 2 comments
  6. Munich show

    Tue, Apr 28, 2009 at 4:09 AM 3 comments
  7. now I'm confused and...

    Sun, Apr 26, 2009 at 10:02 AM 1 comment
  8. ohhhhhh maaaaaaaan

    Fri, Apr 24, 2009 at 11:54 PM 1 comment
  9. Papa Roach in Germany

    Sun, Apr 19, 2009 at 2:57 AM 1 comment
  10. Köln

    Sat, Apr 18, 2009 at 5:20 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup