My 1st painting.

Fri, Dec 11, 2009 at 2:49 PM By: xalliex

it's inspired by callowlily, who is one of my favorite artist. I worked so hard on this, and I truly believe, this is the best thing I have ever done!!

Photobucket

  1. IgNoRaNcE avatar

    On May 21, IgNoRaNcE said:

    Wow epically amazing

  2. Lili avatar

    On Mar 12, Lili said:

    That's some wicked talent you've got there lady! Love the use of colors.

  3. cisforcookie6 avatar

    On Dec 13, cisforcookie6 said:

    thats awesome!!

  4. bafy avatar

    On Dec 12, bafy said:

    wow, that's really awesome!

  5. dianam avatar

    On Dec 11, dianam said:

    Wow dude thats nice. Looks great!!!

  6. smc_32 avatar

    On Dec 11, smc_32 said:

    That's a cool painting :)

  7. xalliex avatar

    On Dec 11, xalliex said:

    thanks =]

  8. BlackVeilBridesGirl avatar

    On Dec 11, BlackVeilBridesGirl said:

    Awesome job!,Love it : ]

Post a comment

xalliex’s Blogs

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME....

    Mon, May 3, 2010 at 11:50 AM 9 comments
  2. new tattoo: My hello...

    Sat, Mar 6, 2010 at 8:46 PM 9 comments
  3. another one of my...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 2:46 PM 5 comments
  4. My palm tattoo

    Wed, Dec 30, 2009 at 6:35 PM 7 comments
  5. =[

    Tue, Dec 29, 2009 at 1:08 PM 2 comments
  6. My 1st painting.

    Fri, Dec 11, 2009 at 2:49 PM 8 comments
  7. My Wonder woman drawing.

    Tue, Dec 8, 2009 at 7:43 PM 2 comments
  8. new tattoo

    Wed, Nov 25, 2009 at 6:08 PM 4 comments
  9. I’m not a size zero...

    Tue, Sep 29, 2009 at 2:26 PM 5 comments
  10. Kanye West...

    Sun, Sep 13, 2009 at 9:24 PM 7 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!