papa roach back in the UK?

Wed, Apr 14, 2010 at 2:55 PM By: AmazingGrace

okays ive havent been on here for AGGESSS so im a back for a bit :)

And , i know theres no news on the dates yet but has anyone heard anything about them coming back to the UK?

So they are gonna be at sonisphere but theres no way im gonna be able to afford that so if anyone heres anything , it would be nice to know :)

Speak to you soon lovies :) x

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

AmazingGrace’s Blogs

  1. i think everythings...

    Thu, May 13, 2010 at 1:04 PM 2 comments
  2. im not sure whats...

    Wed, May 12, 2010 at 1:36 PM 5 comments
  3. points?

    Thu, Apr 15, 2010 at 2:53 PM 3 comments
  4. papa roach back in the...

    Wed, Apr 14, 2010 at 2:55 PM 0 comments
  5. new papa roach footage...

    Tue, Oct 27, 2009 at 5:08 PM 0 comments
  6. if you do this i will...

    Mon, Oct 12, 2009 at 9:57 AM 0 comments
  7. tuesday 6th october :)

    Thu, Oct 8, 2009 at 9:53 AM 0 comments
  8. october tour dates :)

    Fri, Aug 28, 2009 at 4:10 PM 1 comment
  9. woop!! papa roach in...

    Tue, Aug 11, 2009 at 2:29 PM 2 comments
  10. tour dates :)

    Fri, Jun 26, 2009 at 9:15 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!