points?

Thu, Apr 15, 2010 at 2:53 PM By: AmazingGrace

has anyone got any ideas on how to get alot of points on here?
cuz ive seen people that have only been signed up for a few months and they have like 35634672435 points.
ive been on here for a while now and i reall havent got many :/

xx

  1. AmazingGrace avatar

    On Apr 17, AmazingGrace said:

    thanks guys , im dying to get the point for a poster :D xx

  2. Monte's Attic avatar

    On Apr 15, Monte's Attic said:

    people that have 30,0000 points wer part of the sign up bonus when the riot came online or somthing like that it looks like you just missed it

  3. dianam avatar

    On Apr 15, dianam said:

    points for commenting on blogs, adding friends, writing blogs, also I think sometimes they do capaigns.
    What I am wondering is why dont you get points for ordering VIPs

Post a comment

AmazingGrace’s Blogs

  1. i think everythings...

    Thu, May 13, 2010 at 1:04 PM 2 comments
  2. im not sure whats...

    Wed, May 12, 2010 at 1:36 PM 5 comments
  3. points?

    Thu, Apr 15, 2010 at 2:53 PM 3 comments
  4. papa roach back in the...

    Wed, Apr 14, 2010 at 2:55 PM 0 comments
  5. new papa roach footage...

    Tue, Oct 27, 2009 at 5:08 PM 0 comments
  6. if you do this i will...

    Mon, Oct 12, 2009 at 9:57 AM 0 comments
  7. tuesday 6th october :)

    Thu, Oct 8, 2009 at 9:53 AM 0 comments
  8. october tour dates :)

    Fri, Aug 28, 2009 at 4:10 PM 1 comment
  9. woop!! papa roach in...

    Tue, Aug 11, 2009 at 2:29 PM 2 comments
  10. tour dates :)

    Fri, Jun 26, 2009 at 9:15 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!