tour dates :)

Fri, Jun 26, 2009 at 9:15 AM By: AmazingGrace

anyone know when their gonna put some new tour dates up ?
apparently papa roach are coming back to birmingham in october but the dates only go up to september so i dunno.
anyone know?

  1. PapahhRoachhLoveer. avatar

    On Jul 16, PapahhRoachhLoveer. said:

    yupp.. likee Jadee sayys its a matter of waitingg ... i wass justt lookin at some videos on youtube of Coby's interviews and they were asking him when P roach was going back to the UK and he saidd hopefully Octoberr - it was a pretty recent video ass thee person who posted it had written the date of the interview in the iinformationn about the videoo...-Hopee thatt helpedd!!

  2. AmazingGrace avatar

    On Jun 26, AmazingGrace said:

    yay i hope so :P

  3. Hybrid911 avatar

    On Jun 26, Hybrid911 said:

    they're definitely coming back for a full UK tour in October. everything is confirmed more or less. just need to wait for the announcements now! x

Post a comment

AmazingGrace’s Blogs

  1. i think everythings...

    Thu, May 13, 2010 at 1:04 PM 2 comments
  2. im not sure whats...

    Wed, May 12, 2010 at 1:36 PM 5 comments
  3. points?

    Thu, Apr 15, 2010 at 2:53 PM 3 comments
  4. papa roach back in the...

    Wed, Apr 14, 2010 at 2:55 PM 0 comments
  5. new papa roach footage...

    Tue, Oct 27, 2009 at 5:08 PM 0 comments
  6. if you do this i will...

    Mon, Oct 12, 2009 at 9:57 AM 0 comments
  7. tuesday 6th october :)

    Thu, Oct 8, 2009 at 9:53 AM 0 comments
  8. october tour dates :)

    Fri, Aug 28, 2009 at 4:10 PM 1 comment
  9. woop!! papa roach in...

    Tue, Aug 11, 2009 at 2:29 PM 2 comments
  10. tour dates :)

    Fri, Jun 26, 2009 at 9:15 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!