STILL SWINGING LIVE!

Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 7:19 AM By: ayaroach

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Iwj1vh7VcPc&feature=player_detailpage It sounds crazy live!!!! Can't wait for the new album! :D

  1. Barrett avatar

    On Jul 16, Barrett said:

    Hopefully Jacoby recovers from his vocal strain soon.

  2. Mad Lalo avatar

    On Jul 16, Mad Lalo said:

    The album is gonna be awesome!! Thank you so much for the link

  3. RoachKitty avatar

    On Jul 15, RoachKitty said:

    Can't wait too! This song is so awesome! The album must be killer!

Post a comment

ayaroach’s Blogs

  1. Concert @ Docks Lausanne

    Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 2:31 PM 2 comments
  2. MERRY X MAS ROACHERS!

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 4:28 AM 2 comments
  3. BEFORE I DIE VIDEO

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 5:36 AM 0 comments
  4. birth year

    Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 12:22 PM 1 comment
  5. Papa Roach 27th...

    Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 10:55 AM 0 comments
  6. back to school

    Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 12:23 PM 0 comments
  7. back from Italy!

    Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 9:41 AM 3 comments
  8. Holiday

    Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 11:11 AM 3 comments
  9. Summer!

    Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 9:55 AM 2 comments
  10. Tattoo

    Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 9:57 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!