Machine Shop Show

Wed, May 19, 2010 at 9:50 AM By: Azurahh

Did everyone have a good time?
I know I did. Unfortunately I didn't get to meet the band like most of the people I was standing in line with, I got there 2 hours early and most of the people there were VIP or meet n greets from the radio station.
xo

  1. xxtonixx avatar

    On May 29, xxtonixx said:

    Had an awesome time :) How bout you?

  2. retarded_dinosaur avatar

    On May 19, retarded_dinosaur said:

    great time :}

  3. Azurahh avatar

    On May 19, Azurahh said:

    thanks man! :)

  4. Monte's Attic avatar

    On May 19, Monte's Attic said:

    I love your about phrase It sums it up for me .

    You Rock!!!

Post a comment

Azurahh’s Blogs

  1. Theory of a Deadman...

    Thu, Jul 29, 2010 at 8:37 PM 0 comments
  2. Hey is it bad that...

    Thu, Jul 8, 2010 at 11:39 PM 1 comment
  3. Red Hair

    Wed, Jul 7, 2010 at 9:12 PM 8 comments
  4. MI Show Last Night

    Fri, Jul 2, 2010 at 8:30 AM 2 comments
  5. Just bought my tickets...

    Mon, Jun 7, 2010 at 9:37 AM 3 comments
  6. Machine Shop Show

    Wed, May 19, 2010 at 9:50 AM 4 comments
  7. Come to Papa.... TONIGHT!

    Tue, May 18, 2010 at 7:30 AM 2 comments
  8. Flint Michigan Show!

    Wed, May 12, 2010 at 7:12 PM 3 comments
  9. Ever meet Papa Roach?

    Mon, Mar 1, 2010 at 6:19 PM 4 comments
  10. Halestorm and...

    Sun, Jan 17, 2010 at 7:55 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!