Just bought my tickets...

Mon, Jun 7, 2010 at 9:37 AM By: Azurahh

For the Muskegon show! :)
I got the Premier seating, I guess I'm row C, but that should still be pretty close right?
Hell if I know, anyway, I'm stoked!

  1. ana_utsagrad09 avatar

    On Jun 24, ana_utsagrad09 said:

    Man, I was looking into flying in to this show, since they are playing with Chevelle! So it's not floor seating??

  2. Azurahh avatar

    On Jun 07, Azurahh said:

    Awesome! :)

  3. *cUpC@Ke* avatar

    On Jun 07, *cUpC@Ke* said:

    yah you wont be too far away
    and congrats i havn't gotten my ticket yet i will soon tho!

Post a comment

Azurahh’s Blogs

  1. Theory of a Deadman...

    Thu, Jul 29, 2010 at 8:37 PM 0 comments
  2. Hey is it bad that...

    Thu, Jul 8, 2010 at 11:39 PM 1 comment
  3. Red Hair

    Wed, Jul 7, 2010 at 9:12 PM 8 comments
  4. MI Show Last Night

    Fri, Jul 2, 2010 at 8:30 AM 2 comments
  5. Just bought my tickets...

    Mon, Jun 7, 2010 at 9:37 AM 3 comments
  6. Machine Shop Show

    Wed, May 19, 2010 at 9:50 AM 4 comments
  7. Come to Papa.... TONIGHT!

    Tue, May 18, 2010 at 7:30 AM 2 comments
  8. Flint Michigan Show!

    Wed, May 12, 2010 at 7:12 PM 3 comments
  9. Ever meet Papa Roach?

    Mon, Mar 1, 2010 at 6:19 PM 4 comments
  10. Halestorm and...

    Sun, Jan 17, 2010 at 7:55 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!