ahh,,

Tue, Apr 14, 2009 at 2:18 PM By: b0ard3rl!n3rachel

I found a buncha pics of me from when i was a figure skater(mostly from when i was 7-8 years old xD) theyre up on my myspace if you have me added(if not, link is on my page). i miss it haha.



x] thats me haha. horay crappy film cameras from the 90's!(k, it was taken in 2000, but i have no idea how old that camera is lol) i think i did that routine to a britney spears song! xD shows how much ive changed lol. anyways, im sorta amused.

  1. Hybrid911 avatar

    On Apr 14, Hybrid911 said:

    woah that's so cool x

Post a comment

b0ard3rl!n3rachel’s Blogs

  1. To everyone who is...

    Mon, Dec 28, 2009 at 11:33 PM 2 comments
  2. please, do explain the...

    Mon, Nov 16, 2009 at 9:17 PM 3 comments
  3. november 9th!

    Tue, Nov 10, 2009 at 7:48 PM 5 comments
  4. BLOOD FOR THE BLOOD...

    Fri, Oct 30, 2009 at 8:53 PM 0 comments
  5. its been a whileee

    Sun, Oct 11, 2009 at 9:22 PM 1 comment
  6. Im a vector object!

    Sun, Sep 20, 2009 at 3:58 PM 2 comments
  7. twitter trending topics

    Thu, Sep 10, 2009 at 1:36 PM 5 comments
  8. YOU ARE GOING TO MOVE...

    Fri, Aug 28, 2009 at 1:52 PM 4 comments
  9. WANT.

    Sat, Jul 25, 2009 at 12:02 AM 5 comments
  10. not againnnn.

    Fri, Jul 24, 2009 at 7:08 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup