not againnnn.

Fri, Jul 24, 2009 at 7:08 PM By: b0ard3rl!n3rachel

every freakin summer. i always just get the crazy urge to go snowboarding. as far as obsessions go, my one for snowboarding is the worst.

hopefully my brother will get his shit together enough to actually do what he said on the phone the other night: take me to utah over my winter break to go snowboarding. that week there last winter was the bestttt.


i think ima also try to find a super cheap board some where to make a bench out of with it and my old one.

anyways.....yeah. make it winter....after august 11th-20th :D

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

b0ard3rl!n3rachel’s Blogs

  1. To everyone who is...

    Mon, Dec 28, 2009 at 11:33 PM 2 comments
  2. please, do explain the...

    Mon, Nov 16, 2009 at 9:17 PM 3 comments
  3. november 9th!

    Tue, Nov 10, 2009 at 7:48 PM 5 comments
  4. BLOOD FOR THE BLOOD...

    Fri, Oct 30, 2009 at 8:53 PM 0 comments
  5. its been a whileee

    Sun, Oct 11, 2009 at 9:22 PM 1 comment
  6. Im a vector object!

    Sun, Sep 20, 2009 at 3:58 PM 2 comments
  7. twitter trending topics

    Thu, Sep 10, 2009 at 1:36 PM 5 comments
  8. YOU ARE GOING TO MOVE...

    Fri, Aug 28, 2009 at 1:52 PM 4 comments
  9. WANT.

    Sat, Jul 25, 2009 at 12:02 AM 5 comments
  10. not againnnn.

    Fri, Jul 24, 2009 at 7:08 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!