WANT.

Sat, Jul 25, 2009 at 12:02 AM By: b0ard3rl!n3rachel


holy.
http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=28320701

india, you suck! lol
ah well, im getting another badass necklace from her when i get to my grandparents houseee.

  1. pr_amy avatar

    On Aug 26, pr_amy said:

    that thing is fitt(:

  2. .Taylor. avatar

    On Aug 16, .Taylor. said:

    That's awesome. :)

  3. PapahhRoachhLoveer. avatar

    On Jul 28, PapahhRoachhLoveer. said:

    wow thats utterly amazingg :O

  4. *JadeTheOnlyOne777* avatar
  5. India avatar

    On Jul 25, India said:

    LOL if its still there :P

Post a comment

b0ard3rl!n3rachel’s Blogs

  1. To everyone who is...

    Mon, Dec 28, 2009 at 11:33 PM 2 comments
  2. please, do explain the...

    Mon, Nov 16, 2009 at 9:17 PM 3 comments
  3. november 9th!

    Tue, Nov 10, 2009 at 7:48 PM 5 comments
  4. BLOOD FOR THE BLOOD...

    Fri, Oct 30, 2009 at 8:53 PM 0 comments
  5. its been a whileee

    Sun, Oct 11, 2009 at 9:22 PM 1 comment
  6. Im a vector object!

    Sun, Sep 20, 2009 at 3:58 PM 2 comments
  7. twitter trending topics

    Thu, Sep 10, 2009 at 1:36 PM 5 comments
  8. YOU ARE GOING TO MOVE...

    Fri, Aug 28, 2009 at 1:52 PM 4 comments
  9. WANT.

    Sat, Jul 25, 2009 at 12:02 AM 5 comments
  10. not againnnn.

    Fri, Jul 24, 2009 at 7:08 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup