anyone want a portable dvd player?

Fri, Apr 17, 2009 at 10:59 PM By: Busta

I'm selling one for $60. it's pretty much brand new and perfect aside from a little scuff on the top

http://bloomington.craigslist.org/ele/1127906273.html

I'll even mail it super safely and insured to you! lol
I need the money to put toward my new phone [see last blog haha]

  1. Busta avatar

    On Apr 19, Busta said:

    LOL, it's a Coby dvd player x]

  2. Catt!!! avatar

    On Apr 19, Catt!!! said:

    hmmm what make is it? xD

Post a comment

Busta’s Blogs

  1. Help me win an amazing...

    Mon, Apr 4, 2011 at 4:10 PM 5 comments
  2. guess what I'm doing now!

    Mon, Feb 21, 2011 at 11:01 AM 3 comments
  3. Congrats Jerry!

    Thu, Feb 3, 2011 at 4:19 PM 1 comment
  4. wordfeud on android??

    Wed, Oct 13, 2010 at 5:57 PM 1 comment
  5. SO PRETTY!!! lol

    Mon, Aug 30, 2010 at 10:35 PM 11 comments
  6. Broken Home

    Tue, Aug 10, 2010 at 8:59 PM 12 comments
  7. stupid bastards

    Tue, Jul 6, 2010 at 4:03 PM 12 comments
  8. tattoo tonight!

    Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 11:58 AM 5 comments
  9. donations welcome. lol

    Sun, Jun 27, 2010 at 8:50 PM 1 comment
  10. omg I'm engaged!

    Tue, Jun 8, 2010 at 1:13 AM 26 comments

Newsletter Signup