New Doctor Who this saturday!

Tue, Mar 30, 2010 at 3:05 PM By: Busta

I'm a fairly new fan of Dr Who [who is entirely obsessed now] and am all caught up from Rose thru the regeneration into Matt Smith. and have watched the first few episodes of the first ever season from the 60s [terrible! but lovable none the less] this week, Pete [my boyfriend] and I have been catching up on our Torchwood before the new season starts Saturday. I'm gonna miss EVERYONE since I think the last show in January said goodbye to everyone...but atleast we'll still have daleks [...joy.] and cybermen.

so who else is excited about the new season? who's your favorite doctor? [lemme guess...David Tennant? haha] favorite aliens?

  1. prareamazing avatar

    On Apr 20, prareamazing said:

    DAVID TENNENT = best doctor:D
    but the new doctors alright i suppose:)

  2. Maia Gray avatar

    On Apr 08, Maia Gray said:

    i really dislike the new Doctor. i can't stand him.
    It's all about David tenant! :) x

  3. wasted years avatar

    On Mar 31, wasted years said:

    tom baker, new dr whos are crap.

  4. Kel {Chaotic Lover} avatar

    On Mar 30, Kel {Chaotic Lover} said:

    Never heard of it!

Post a comment

Busta’s Blogs

  1. Help me win an amazing...

    Mon, Apr 4, 2011 at 4:10 PM 5 comments
  2. guess what I'm doing now!

    Mon, Feb 21, 2011 at 11:01 AM 3 comments
  3. Congrats Jerry!

    Thu, Feb 3, 2011 at 4:19 PM 1 comment
  4. wordfeud on android??

    Wed, Oct 13, 2010 at 5:57 PM 1 comment
  5. SO PRETTY!!! lol

    Mon, Aug 30, 2010 at 10:35 PM 11 comments
  6. Broken Home

    Tue, Aug 10, 2010 at 8:59 PM 12 comments
  7. stupid bastards

    Tue, Jul 6, 2010 at 4:03 PM 12 comments
  8. tattoo tonight!

    Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 11:58 AM 5 comments
  9. donations welcome. lol

    Sun, Jun 27, 2010 at 8:50 PM 1 comment
  10. omg I'm engaged!

    Tue, Jun 8, 2010 at 1:13 AM 26 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!