asking questions

Fri, Jan 15, 2010 at 10:46 AM By: Busta

Ask me anything...lol

http://formspring.me/BustaBusta

this site is actually pretty fun. I guess it's getting trendy now but I've only just heard of it yesterday. lol



in other news...I'm drawing a picture of my dog....I'll probably finish it in a few hours, and then I'll post it up for everyone to see :]

  1. dianam avatar

    On Jan 15, dianam said:

    cool thanks

  2. Busta avatar

    On Jan 15, Busta said:

    @Cobyoshi616 he's a Boston Terrier. he's kinda crazy lol

    @dianam yeah, when I answer the questions, they'll be posted on my page..and if you sign up and ask questions, it'll email you when you have replies

  3. dianam avatar

    On Jan 15, dianam said:

    How do we know the answer do we go back to that same site? I asked if you knew when they go on tour again

  4. Katniss1987 avatar

    On Jan 15, Katniss1987 said:

    dogs are cool what breed

Post a comment

Busta’s Blogs

  1. Help me win an amazing...

    Mon, Apr 4, 2011 at 4:10 PM 5 comments
  2. guess what I'm doing now!

    Mon, Feb 21, 2011 at 11:01 AM 3 comments
  3. Congrats Jerry!

    Thu, Feb 3, 2011 at 4:19 PM 1 comment
  4. wordfeud on android??

    Wed, Oct 13, 2010 at 5:57 PM 1 comment
  5. SO PRETTY!!! lol

    Mon, Aug 30, 2010 at 10:35 PM 11 comments
  6. Broken Home

    Tue, Aug 10, 2010 at 8:59 PM 12 comments
  7. stupid bastards

    Tue, Jul 6, 2010 at 4:03 PM 12 comments
  8. tattoo tonight!

    Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 11:58 AM 5 comments
  9. donations welcome. lol

    Sun, Jun 27, 2010 at 8:50 PM 1 comment
  10. omg I'm engaged!

    Tue, Jun 8, 2010 at 1:13 AM 26 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!