well guys out there i have news

Tue, Nov 6, 2007 at 10:57 AM By: sexyroach27

i maybe working with the bad boy himself and i just what you to know that you guys will be invite to a bad ass party well i have been doing alot of graphic for papa roach and they may are may not like it so wish me luck

  1. charlyne avatar

    On Nov 06, charlyne said:

    like a rody or something?

Post a comment

sexyroach27’s Blogs

  1. HEY...

    Sat, Aug 16, 2008 at 12:50 PM 1 comment
  2. too all the rocker

    Thu, Aug 28, 2008 at 3:22 PM 1 comment
  3. TOO all YOU rockers...

    Mon, Jul 28, 2008 at 12:44 PM 4 comments
  4. whats up bitches hahaha

    Fri, Apr 25, 2008 at 9:31 AM 1 comment
  5. HAPPY NEW NEW...

    Sun, Dec 30, 2007 at 8:17 PM 0 comments
  6. hey sorry i havent...

    Fri, Nov 30, 2007 at 10:16 AM 0 comments
  7. HEY YOU GUYS

    Wed, Sep 26, 2007 at 9:48 AM 0 comments
  8. this is for all the ladys

    Thu, Sep 20, 2007 at 8:59 AM 2 comments
  9. what would you do .

    Wed, Sep 19, 2007 at 2:23 PM 4 comments
  10. well guys out there i...

    Tue, Nov 6, 2007 at 10:57 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup