yay so guess what

Mon, Dec 29, 2008 at 5:20 PM By: HeyCupcakexx3

So one of my relatives gave me tickets to go see Motley Crue, Hinder, Theory of a Deadman & Nickelback! Im so freaking exited. I already saw MC & Hinder, they are really awesome. && i cant wait to see Nickleback and T.O.A.D.M = ]
who's going?

  1. @BassNachosTacos avatar

    On Dec 29, @BassNachosTacos said:

    i saw theory a while back they wqas prretty sick. have fun

Post a comment

HeyCupcakexx3’s Blogs

  1. My aunt died :/ RIP

    Thu, Oct 8, 2009 at 4:18 PM 4 comments
  2. Im sorry Riot

    Thu, Aug 13, 2009 at 6:29 PM 1 comment
  3. LEAVING RI0T FOR TWO...

    Thu, Jun 11, 2009 at 10:34 PM 2 comments
  4. 50 random.. i was...

    Thu, Jun 4, 2009 at 7:03 PM 1 comment
  5. Papa Roach gives back...

    Fri, May 29, 2009 at 8:28 PM 3 comments
  6. all teenagers scare,...

    Wed, May 27, 2009 at 4:14 PM 2 comments
  7. RED JUMPSUIT APPARATUS...

    Sun, May 24, 2009 at 8:26 PM 3 comments
  8. Fkin Bail out!

    Sun, May 24, 2009 at 7:42 AM 2 comments
  9. Happy Be-lated 10...

    Sat, May 16, 2009 at 2:46 PM 3 comments
  10. ALL ABOUT PAPA R0ACH...

    Wed, May 13, 2009 at 12:13 PM 7 comments

Newsletter Signup