Papa Roach anthem

Tue, Jun 2, 2009 at 9:24 AM By: Lady_Cockroach

Sings:: Tobins in the air, roaches everywhere, la de da dah, roaches in the air, flowers in his hair.

Cupcakes in his dish, fans float around like fish, with a sigh we sing, all hail the Horton clan!

Tobin's in the air, Coby has new hair, flowers in his hand, Tony's got news he can sing!

----------------
Thats made by our all beloved Nikky *Grin*
Andy ideas for other staves?^^
Would be an good thing for the scrap book by Nikky...
I cant stop laughing while reading it xD

Much Looove!
Keep On Roaching!

  1. PapaRoachGirl94 avatar

    On Jun 02, PapaRoachGirl94 said:

    haha, this just made my day! :D

  2. Lovely_XxXxX avatar

    On Jun 02, Lovely_XxXxX said:

    : D hahahaha

  3. @BassNachosTacos avatar

    On Jun 02, @BassNachosTacos said:

    lol i will work on it while i am at dunkin donuts, that is my creative place lol

  4. *JadeTheOnlyOne777* avatar

    On Jun 02, *JadeTheOnlyOne777* said:

    lol
    nice!!!
    =P

    funny thing!!!

Post a comment

Lady_Cockroach’s Blogs

  1. suicide is not the...

    Sat, Jun 27, 2009 at 3:22 AM 8 comments
  2. Be Free (edit)

    Wed, Jun 17, 2009 at 1:37 PM 6 comments
  3. ...We all fall off the...

    Mon, Jun 15, 2009 at 6:16 AM 5 comments
  4. Papa Roach Concert!!

    Thu, Jun 11, 2009 at 8:54 AM 10 comments
  5. Happy Birthdaaaay!

    Wed, Jun 3, 2009 at 5:15 AM 7 comments
  6. Papa Roach anthem

    Tue, Jun 2, 2009 at 9:24 AM 4 comments
  7. Weeehooo me xD

    Mon, Jun 1, 2009 at 10:36 AM 5 comments
  8. Ego Booster

    Sun, May 31, 2009 at 12:37 AM 15 comments
  9. Dad....

    Sat, May 30, 2009 at 11:03 AM 2 comments
  10. One year anniversary

    Fri, May 29, 2009 at 12:58 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup