I don't think I'll ever get over this

Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 1:13 AM By: Swarlos

That feeling you get when you realize you have lost he most amazing woman your life, forever. :'(

  1. Gambit avatar

    On Dec 08, Gambit said:

    ive felt like that tons of times byt then after a while i meet someone better and things get better

  2. Valeria rock 4ever avatar

    On Dec 08, Valeria rock 4ever said:

    I'm so sorry,be strong. You can do it

Post a comment

Swarlos’s Blogs

  1. Weekend Fun

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 3:04 PM 0 comments
  2. J'ai un voiture! (I...

    Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 10:13 PM 6 comments
  3. Merry Christmas

    Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 10:25 PM 0 comments
  4. My dad seems to love...

    Thu, Dec 15, 2011 at 11:10 AM 0 comments
  5. I don't think I'll...

    Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 1:13 AM 2 comments
  6. It's only been a day

    Wed, Dec 7, 2011 at 6:24 PM 0 comments
  7. :'( That feeling when...

    Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 7:36 PM 0 comments
  8. Finals... ADD

    Sat, Dec 3, 2011 at 12:24 AM 10 comments
  9. Sleep

    Fri, Nov 4, 2011 at 1:15 PM 1 comment
  10. Fun Stuff....

    Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 5:35 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!