3-11-10

Thu, Mar 11, 2010 at 10:15 AM By: Dakota Love

Stuck in the middle of everything and it sucks so bad wish that i could do more than one thing at one time and it really want to be with someone at the momment witch really sucks that i cant be with him at all..... :(
I love hime so much that i cant picture my life with out him now

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Dakota Love’s Blogs

  1. Back

    Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 8:56 AM 0 comments
  2. today august 4th

    Wed, Aug 4, 2010 at 1:43 PM 2 comments
  3. Happy Fathers Day /...

    Sun, Jun 20, 2010 at 5:26 AM 0 comments
  4. today

    Fri, May 28, 2010 at 7:07 PM 1 comment
  5. 5-26-2010

    Wed, May 26, 2010 at 6:39 PM 2 comments
  6. 3-18-2010

    Tue, May 18, 2010 at 1:22 PM 0 comments
  7. This week

    Wed, May 12, 2010 at 12:19 PM 0 comments
  8. Mothers Day in the US

    Sun, May 9, 2010 at 9:13 AM 1 comment
  9. 4-30-2010

    Fri, Apr 30, 2010 at 12:55 PM 0 comments
  10. 4-27-2010

    Tue, Apr 27, 2010 at 1:28 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup