PR new song "The Enemy"

Sun, Aug 8, 2010 at 1:38 AM By: chica.cucaracha

for those who haven't heard it yet, enjoy!! i love this one!!



in case the video doesn't show, here's the url : www.youtube.com/watch?v=mCcRs8xiZuY

thanks to "bobo971" for the info ^_^

------------------------------------------------------------

won't hurt no one, if i put this song on here, check it out, if you want to ^_^

  1. paparoachisawesome! avatar

    On Sep 13, paparoachisawesome! said:

    I love that song too!!! That other song wasnt that bad!!! THANKS FOR SHARING!!!!!!!

  2. billyrock avatar

    On Aug 08, billyrock said:

    Hey my girl, both songs were great! Thanks for posting this! That was the first time I heard " The Enemy" I listened to it several times and love it!! I can't wait for the new CD!! I ordered it from the riot a few days ago!! Brainiac was also kick ass!! Yes, Chevelle Rocks!!!

  3. StyrathiX avatar

    On Aug 08, StyrathiX said:

    It sounds absolutely awesome O:
    Oh, I love Brainiac, from Chevelle

Post a comment

chica.cucaracha’s Blogs

  1. PR rules :-)

    Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 1:39 AM 1 comment
  2. Papa Roach Addicts

    Tue, Jan 25, 2011 at 4:47 AM 1 comment
  3. tired of being nice!!

    Sat, Nov 6, 2010 at 3:38 AM 6 comments
  4. are you on TWITTER ??

    Wed, Oct 27, 2010 at 9:16 PM 1 comment
  5. i am officially 16 !!

    Thu, Oct 14, 2010 at 8:25 PM 3 comments
  6. ....

    Wed, Sep 15, 2010 at 4:11 AM 2 comments
  7. LIFE

    Mon, Aug 30, 2010 at 12:58 AM 2 comments
  8. PR new song "The Enemy"

    Sun, Aug 8, 2010 at 1:38 AM 3 comments
  9. i miss PR

    Sat, Aug 7, 2010 at 3:02 AM 4 comments
  10. SLASH in my place

    Wed, Jul 28, 2010 at 8:47 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup