My Papa Roach Drawings.

Sat, Nov 28, 2009 at 12:48 PM By: AddictedToPapaRoach

I love writing lyrics and words and stuff. It helps me to lay out my thoughts which mostly consist of papa roach. Tell me what you like :)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Some are a little hard to see but thats because it looks better in pencil than it did in marker. If you zoom in you can see the finner detail. Ive made over 10 so this is just a few.

  1. Jeppas avatar

    On Dec 30, Jeppas said:

    first 2 are great

  2. SaveAHoPalermo avatar

    On Dec 13, SaveAHoPalermo said:

    you shoulda submitted this stuff to nikky she made a book for them

  3. AddictedToPapaRoach avatar

    On Nov 30, AddictedToPapaRoach said:

    thanks i just do them for myself. i love doodling.

  4. Hybrid911 avatar

    On Nov 29, Hybrid911 said:

    woah they're really cool :D x

Post a comment

AddictedToPapaRoach’s Blogs

  1. Hmm Strange!?

    Fri, May 28, 2010 at 7:47 PM 1 comment
  2. Addicting Songs!

    Fri, Feb 12, 2010 at 4:52 PM 1 comment
  3. LOST!

    Tue, Feb 2, 2010 at 2:11 PM 2 comments
  4. Papa Roach Cronicles...

    Thu, Jan 14, 2010 at 2:44 PM 4 comments
  5. New Years Plans,

    Wed, Dec 30, 2009 at 3:58 PM 2 comments
  6. Papa Roach and Jacoby...

    Mon, Dec 7, 2009 at 5:24 PM 4 comments
  7. Bam Margera & Papa...

    Mon, Nov 30, 2009 at 2:18 PM 7 comments
  8. Bam Margera.... ! :)

    Sun, Nov 29, 2009 at 2:53 PM 5 comments
  9. My Papa Roach Drawings.

    Sat, Nov 28, 2009 at 12:48 PM 4 comments
  10. Fuse - Voting Thoughts..

    Fri, Nov 27, 2009 at 7:22 PM 1 comment

Get the latest from Papa Roach!