New Years Plans,

Wed, Dec 30, 2009 at 3:58 PM By: AddictedToPapaRoach

Tomorrow is New Years eve, and im meeting up with family. Its gonna be kinda lame but whatever you know. Have fun when you can i guess. I would party but i wont be near any friends. Also being 15 has its limitations. LOOL. Anywho what is anybody else doing for the New Year? Im happy & sad that 2010 is coming. Im having mixed emotions here hehee. And i need to think of a new years resolution. Anyone think of one yet? Gahhh thinks of ideas.....

  1. AddictedToPapaRoach avatar

    On Dec 31, AddictedToPapaRoach said:

    Thanks for replying. Maybe ill try that resolution :D

  2. moonlight morning avatar

    On Dec 30, moonlight morning said:

    True lol well here in Nz its new years eve im at a house on the beach atm just killing time till later on and going to a party, my new years resolution is Have no regrets i think it will be one of the best new years resolutions you can come up with so maybe you can try that one.

Post a comment

AddictedToPapaRoach’s Blogs

  1. Hmm Strange!?

    Fri, May 28, 2010 at 7:47 PM 1 comment
  2. Addicting Songs!

    Fri, Feb 12, 2010 at 4:52 PM 1 comment
  3. LOST!

    Tue, Feb 2, 2010 at 2:11 PM 2 comments
  4. Papa Roach Cronicles...

    Thu, Jan 14, 2010 at 2:44 PM 4 comments
  5. New Years Plans,

    Wed, Dec 30, 2009 at 3:58 PM 2 comments
  6. Papa Roach and Jacoby...

    Mon, Dec 7, 2009 at 5:24 PM 4 comments
  7. Bam Margera & Papa...

    Mon, Nov 30, 2009 at 2:18 PM 7 comments
  8. Bam Margera.... ! :)

    Sun, Nov 29, 2009 at 2:53 PM 5 comments
  9. My Papa Roach Drawings.

    Sat, Nov 28, 2009 at 12:48 PM 4 comments
  10. Fuse - Voting Thoughts..

    Fri, Nov 27, 2009 at 7:22 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup