puppet show

Sat, May 15, 2010 at 4:51 PM By: sarah17

does anybody else feel like life is just a huge evil demented puppet show? i mean maybe its just me but thats what it feels like.

  1. RiNgO avatar

    On May 15, RiNgO said:

    yeahhh i feel that too or u can say else that life is like a demented game sometimes u loose sometimes u win but even if u win ull still want more :D so i think no one can find real happiness

Post a comment

sarah17’s Blogs

  1. hey!

    Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 12:02 PM 0 comments
  2. friends

    Thu, Jul 8, 2010 at 2:19 PM 0 comments
  3. music

    Sat, Jul 3, 2010 at 6:38 PM 1 comment
  4. whatever

    Tue, Jun 29, 2010 at 11:04 AM 0 comments
  5. nothing important

    Tue, Jun 22, 2010 at 2:33 PM 0 comments
  6. whatever

    Sun, Jun 20, 2010 at 12:18 PM 1 comment
  7. who knows who cares

    Fri, Jun 18, 2010 at 2:06 PM 4 comments
  8. skinny jeans

    Tue, Jun 8, 2010 at 11:36 AM 3 comments
  9. whatever i can think of

    Mon, Jun 7, 2010 at 1:59 PM 2 comments
  10. the summer

    Sun, Jun 6, 2010 at 9:48 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Papa Roach!