skinny jeans

Tue, Jun 8, 2010 at 11:36 AM By: sarah17

hey anybody out there who wears skinny jeans explain to me what the hell the big deal is with skinny jeans i mean come on the look retarded. i don't get it but whatever.

  1. White boy avatar

    On Jun 08, White boy said:

    they are awesome...

  2. paparoachundead2028 avatar

    On Jun 08, paparoachundead2028 said:

    umm..thats like all i wear. and i love them.

  3. Jeppas avatar

    On Jun 08, Jeppas said:

    2 words

    try them

Post a comment

sarah17’s Blogs

  1. hey!

    Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 12:02 PM 0 comments
  2. friends

    Thu, Jul 8, 2010 at 2:19 PM 0 comments
  3. music

    Sat, Jul 3, 2010 at 6:38 PM 1 comment
  4. whatever

    Tue, Jun 29, 2010 at 11:04 AM 0 comments
  5. nothing important

    Tue, Jun 22, 2010 at 2:33 PM 0 comments
  6. whatever

    Sun, Jun 20, 2010 at 12:18 PM 1 comment
  7. who knows who cares

    Fri, Jun 18, 2010 at 2:06 PM 4 comments
  8. skinny jeans

    Tue, Jun 8, 2010 at 11:36 AM 3 comments
  9. whatever i can think of

    Mon, Jun 7, 2010 at 1:59 PM 2 comments
  10. the summer

    Sun, Jun 6, 2010 at 9:48 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Papa Roach!