I LOVVVVEEE MAKESHIFT ROMEO!!!!!!!!!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Tue, Jul 21, 2009 at 5:37 AM By: kaitybabes =]

makeshift romeo is the best band EVER............
they are sooo good and tripp has the voice of a GOD lol
and the looks of........um......... something so good looking you go blind if you see them.... yeh ........ yeh that was quite a good way of saying that actually soo... yey me!!! lol
their new song (well i think its their new one) is called the way i was
O.M.G i am in lurve with it lol its so good pleeez pleeez pleez who ever reads this can you pleeeeez go to this link and listen to the whole song.... all while either drooling over tripp or dancing around the room? lol exactly wot i done , exactly xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kl0xbbeGgRk

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

kaitybabes =]’s Blogs

  1. quiz =) complete it...

    Thu, Feb 25, 2010 at 1:17 PM 8 comments
  2. im really tired bt...

    Fri, Jan 8, 2010 at 1:25 AM 2 comments
  3. please..i really need...

    Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 5:47 PM 3 comments
  4. comment if u are a...

    Sat, Oct 17, 2009 at 2:40 AM 3 comments
  5. PAPA ROACH GIG...

    Thu, Oct 8, 2009 at 1:18 PM 2 comments
  6. im goin 2 a papa roach...

    Tue, Sep 1, 2009 at 10:11 AM 0 comments
  7. if i could grant you 3...

    Thu, Aug 6, 2009 at 6:17 AM 2 comments
  8. comment if you agree...

    Sat, Aug 1, 2009 at 4:33 AM 0 comments
  9. who is your favourite...

    Thu, Jul 23, 2009 at 6:22 AM 4 comments
  10. I LOVVVVEEE MAKESHIFT...

    Tue, Jul 21, 2009 at 5:37 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!