who is your favourite singers? VOTE!!!

Thu, Jul 23, 2009 at 6:22 AM By: kaitybabes =]

who is your favourite singers? VOTE!!!a
ppart from paparoach obv
vote
for evinesence
for makeshift romeo
for my chemical romance
for any other.... even country or love songs i dont care just VOTE lol
PROVE WHO IS THE BEST!!!

  1. Jayonara avatar

    On Jul 23, Jayonara said:

    It's Evanescence. I like Amy Lees voice^^
    My vote goes to
    Chester Bennington of Linkin Park.

  2. Courtney avatar

    On Jul 23, Courtney said:

    jacoby shaddix, m. shadows, leigh kakaty & adam gontier

  3. Recklezz avatar

    On Jul 23, Recklezz said:

    Three Days Grace - Adam's the best singer ever (closely followed ba jacoby of course;-)

  4. Luum avatar

    On Jul 23, Luum said:

    Sonata Arctica. I love Tony Kakko =D

Post a comment

kaitybabes =]’s Blogs

  1. quiz =) complete it...

    Thu, Feb 25, 2010 at 1:17 PM 8 comments
  2. im really tired bt...

    Fri, Jan 8, 2010 at 1:25 AM 2 comments
  3. please..i really need...

    Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 5:47 PM 3 comments
  4. comment if u are a...

    Sat, Oct 17, 2009 at 2:40 AM 3 comments
  5. PAPA ROACH GIG...

    Thu, Oct 8, 2009 at 1:18 PM 2 comments
  6. im goin 2 a papa roach...

    Tue, Sep 1, 2009 at 10:11 AM 0 comments
  7. if i could grant you 3...

    Thu, Aug 6, 2009 at 6:17 AM 2 comments
  8. comment if you agree...

    Sat, Aug 1, 2009 at 4:33 AM 0 comments
  9. who is your favourite...

    Thu, Jul 23, 2009 at 6:22 AM 4 comments
  10. I LOVVVVEEE MAKESHIFT...

    Tue, Jul 21, 2009 at 5:37 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!