im really tired bt cant sleep anyone gt any methods to help me sleep?

Fri, Jan 8, 2010 at 1:25 AM By: kaitybabes =]

hey :) another blog..cos im effing tired..does anyone have any methods they could tell me to help me sleep? cos..i went to sleep at 12:35am thismorning..and woke up at 4:25am.. i havnt been able to sleep even tho im completely tired out my head..god if i dont sleep soon im going to kill someone -.-
iv tried everything..drinking hot chocolate..its supposed to make you sleepy right? iv tried keeping extremely warm in a mad velvet housecoat thing..its not helping. iv tried staying up for a few hours then trying to sleep again..nope..it just made me more tired.. and my head really hurts for some reason :(

i appreciate anyone who comments to help me with sleeping
ty ily XxXxX

  1. themudsharkinterview avatar

    On Jan 08, themudsharkinterview said:

    Horlicks is meant to be good.

  2. chica.cucaracha avatar

    On Jan 08, chica.cucaracha said:

    maybe u got too many stuff to think about, r u stressed out or somethin..?
    well, try to read, anything, that if u dont like to read..
    works on me sometimes..

Post a comment

kaitybabes =]’s Blogs

  1. quiz =) complete it...

    Thu, Feb 25, 2010 at 1:17 PM 6 comments
  2. im really tired bt...

    Fri, Jan 8, 2010 at 1:25 AM 2 comments
  3. please..i really need...

    Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 5:47 PM 3 comments
  4. comment if u are a...

    Sat, Oct 17, 2009 at 2:40 AM 3 comments
  5. PAPA ROACH GIG...

    Thu, Oct 8, 2009 at 1:18 PM 2 comments
  6. im goin 2 a papa roach...

    Tue, Sep 1, 2009 at 10:11 AM 0 comments
  7. if i could grant you 3...

    Thu, Aug 6, 2009 at 6:17 AM 2 comments
  8. comment if you agree...

    Sat, Aug 1, 2009 at 4:33 AM 0 comments
  9. who is your favourite...

    Thu, Jul 23, 2009 at 6:22 AM 3 comments
  10. I LOVVVVEEE MAKESHIFT...

    Tue, Jul 21, 2009 at 5:37 AM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup