Bakersfield concert

Sat, May 7, 2011 at 3:29 PM By: Race Rider

awesome show at Stramler Park... outdoor concerts kick ass!.. thanks Proach for another great time...
VIP was different this time... held it after the show... can't wait to see the photos... opening band Finger 11 rocks...

  1. billyrock avatar

    On May 08, billyrock said:

    Hey Tracy! Im so glad to hear you had a great time in Bakersfield!
    I was close to going to the Chico, Bakersfield, and Vegas shows but it didn't quite work out! Im going to Kerney Ne and Sioux Falls this week!
    Im gona wear the hat you gave me in Sacramento last Feb!
    Hope your doing great!! Roach on Girl!

Post a comment

Race Rider’s Blogs

  1. Happy Birthday Jacoby

    Wed, Jul 27, 2011 at 6:13 PM 0 comments
  2. raceing

    Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 7:34 PM 0 comments
  3. Proach horse racing

    Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 8:21 PM 1 comment
  4. crowd surfing

    Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 7:05 PM 0 comments
  5. Jacoby's 5

    Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 10:47 PM 0 comments
  6. Epicenter 2011

    Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 6:36 PM 0 comments
  7. no matter what

    Sat, Jun 4, 2011 at 7:13 PM 1 comment
  8. cessna airplane

    Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 6:50 PM 0 comments
  9. Marathon running and...

    Sat, May 28, 2011 at 7:53 PM 0 comments
  10. SD show

    Wed, May 18, 2011 at 4:04 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!