My new band

Thu, Jul 23, 2009 at 3:10 AM By: A Bad Day Made Worse

After a long hard arguement at band practise I finaly broke up from my band. I quit because I never got to write 1 word in the lyrics and I never even got to choose what I did on the drums I just got told to do this and that. It's not all bad because my friend Max has been learning guitar for 2 years. I told Max I broke up from my band and his responce was "Welcome aboard Hamish". So I'm with a more talented frontman (who can actually sing) and now I get to write whole songs and I get to choose the my drum beat. I'll blog my lyrics when I come up with some so you can comment on my lyrics like what words don't go together. I'll take onboard your advice and blog the improved lyrics. Thanks see ya :P

  1. Vergil Sparda avatar

    On Jul 23, Vergil Sparda said:

    Now I have the same problem in the band. So good luck 2 u!!! U did everything right)))

Post a comment

A Bad Day Made Worse’s Blogs

  1. Sux To B Me

    Mon, Jul 12, 2010 at 12:08 PM 1 comment
  2. I only just realised...

    Tue, Apr 6, 2010 at 6:39 AM 1 comment
  3. A Bad Day Made Worse

    Sat, Feb 20, 2010 at 4:01 AM 1 comment
  4. Afterlife number 1!!!!

    Sat, Jan 2, 2010 at 2:36 AM 0 comments
  5. October 6th

    Fri, Oct 9, 2009 at 8:25 AM 1 comment
  6. I'm Really pissed off!!

    Wed, Sep 30, 2009 at 10:27 AM 1 comment
  7. What's been the...

    Tue, Aug 25, 2009 at 1:21 AM 1 comment
  8. New Lyrics

    Tue, Aug 4, 2009 at 5:07 AM 1 comment
  9. My new band

    Thu, Jul 23, 2009 at 3:10 AM 1 comment
  10. Papa Roach Kerrang...

    Fri, Jul 3, 2009 at 1:44 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup