haha I love jacoby!

Wed, Feb 3, 2010 at 3:18 PM By: +DECEMBER SIXX+

yesturday I saw papa roach loaded for like the millionth time and I just love jacoby he's fiery hot! And his songs are sexy , I hope one day I can meet him and the band I just love them! If you live on this planet u have to love papa roach if not then why the he'll are u on this web site? I mean who doesn't like this amazing fucking band!

  1. VictoriaxLeighh avatar

    On Feb 03, VictoriaxLeighh said:

    I feel the same way! He is sooooo hawt! And papa roach kicks ass! Best band ever!

Post a comment

+DECEMBER SIXX+’s Blogs

  1. omg

    Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 2:29 PM 0 comments
  2. hey!

    Thu, Feb 25, 2010 at 10:16 AM 0 comments
  3. Hey Riots!!!

    Tue, Feb 23, 2010 at 6:30 PM 0 comments
  4. OMG!

    Mon, Feb 22, 2010 at 10:14 AM 1 comment
  5. Riots Awsome News!!!!

    Mon, Feb 15, 2010 at 7:03 PM 3 comments
  6. wow what a 3days!

    Fri, Feb 12, 2010 at 8:44 PM 1 comment
  7. hey! riots!

    Thu, Feb 4, 2010 at 12:15 PM 4 comments
  8. haha I love jacoby!

    Wed, Feb 3, 2010 at 3:18 PM 1 comment
  9. hey kind of sick and...

    Sun, Jan 31, 2010 at 2:02 PM 0 comments
  10. Miss my buddy!

    Tue, Jan 26, 2010 at 7:51 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!