It has been so long!

Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 5:24 PM By: jsgirl91

It has been a whilke since i have been on here. I have had so much going on. I got management at my job and i have been working alot. I was so upset when the show i was suppose to go to got rescheduled because i couldnt go to the rescheduled one because of work. I was looking forward to seeing my boys and rocking out but my plans got ruined. So now i just hope that i will be able to find something to pass the time for a year till they come back. Even though it will feel like forever i am so excited to hear new stuff from them. I hope everyone is doing well and hopefully i can get back on here more like before.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

jsgirl91’s Blogs

  1. The new year!

    Thu, Jan 12, 2012 at 1:13 PM 1 comment
  2. Christmas!!

    Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 11:49 AM 1 comment
  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TONY!!!!

    Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 5:51 PM 0 comments
  4. It has been so long!

    Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 5:24 PM 0 comments
  5. No matter what on the...

    Wed, Aug 24, 2011 at 6:31 PM 1 comment
  6. 1 year!!

    Sun, Aug 14, 2011 at 1:17 PM 2 comments
  7. !!!

    Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 7:31 PM 0 comments
  8. long week/

    Sun, Jul 31, 2011 at 1:53 PM 0 comments
  9. happy birthday jacoby!!!!

    Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 5:37 AM 1 comment
  10. 2 guys

    Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 10:50 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup