New Years!

Thu, Dec 30, 2010 at 11:45 AM By: jsgirl91

What is everyones plans for new years? I have to work on new years eve and new years day. I hope everyone has a great new year.

  1. IceQueen avatar

    On Jan 01, IceQueen said:

    Happy New Year to you too ! :D

  2. Samantha. avatar

    On Dec 31, Samantha. said:

    Happy New year :D
    This year I'm together with my 2 best friends :)

  3. jsgirl91 avatar

    On Dec 30, jsgirl91 said:

    Yeah i never do anything either. Thanks i hope it goes smooth to.

  4. FRED. avatar

    On Dec 30, FRED. said:

    Hii !! This new year i'm all alone... :-/ I hope you that you will have a happy new year!

  5. dianam avatar

    On Dec 30, dianam said:

    Hope that you have a Happy New Years and Hope work goes smooth and fast for you. I am also working those days but I dont do anything anyway.

Post a comment

jsgirl91’s Blogs

  1. The new year!

    Thu, Jan 12, 2012 at 1:13 PM 1 comment
  2. Christmas!!

    Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 11:49 AM 1 comment
  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TONY!!!!

    Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 5:51 PM 0 comments
  4. It has been so long!

    Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 5:24 PM 0 comments
  5. No matter what on the...

    Wed, Aug 24, 2011 at 6:31 PM 1 comment
  6. 1 year!!

    Sun, Aug 14, 2011 at 1:17 PM 2 comments
  7. !!!

    Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 7:31 PM 0 comments
  8. long week/

    Sun, Jul 31, 2011 at 1:53 PM 0 comments
  9. happy birthday jacoby!!!!

    Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 5:37 AM 1 comment
  10. 2 guys

    Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 10:50 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup