Finally!!!

Sat, Nov 7, 2009 at 10:20 AM By: Noora.Rocks

Finally!!!!

now two of my friends are fans of papa roach!!!

after so many argus and fights!!! i confessed them that papa roach really rock

they now really like their songs specially the sound of the guitar!!!

finally!!!
now am really happy!! there is someone of my friends likes papa roach!!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Noora.Rocks’s Blogs

  1. Can You Plz Help Me...??

    Thu, Aug 19, 2010 at 5:24 AM 5 comments
  2. Into Stand Up Comedy...

    Tue, Feb 16, 2010 at 11:12 AM 0 comments
  3. Valentines Day!!

    Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 11:08 AM 0 comments
  4. It's My Birthday!

    Fri, Feb 12, 2010 at 1:33 AM 9 comments
  5. Changin' My Mind.....

    Thu, Jan 14, 2010 at 8:24 AM 0 comments
  6. Long Time No Blogging!!

    Wed, Jan 13, 2010 at 12:47 AM 0 comments
  7. Finally!!!

    Sat, Nov 7, 2009 at 10:20 AM 0 comments
  8. Field Trip To ....!!

    Sat, Oct 31, 2009 at 9:55 AM 0 comments
  9. So Sick Today!!

    Mon, Oct 26, 2009 at 2:17 PM 0 comments
  10. Korean Obsession!!!!

    Fri, Oct 23, 2009 at 5:46 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Papa Roach!