Ahhh I love Alesana

Sun, Jul 11, 2010 at 6:00 PM By: Falassion

My heart belongs to the one I am chasing after. For better, or even for worse, remember me forever.

Love that lyric :D

  1. RawkStar Tifa avatar

    On Jul 19, RawkStar Tifa said:

    yeah thats super awesum!! i love Alesana 2....wat an awesum band!! ^^ quotes all BADASS!! =P

  2. xxxThe_Nobodyxxx avatar

    On Jul 13, xxxThe_Nobodyxxx said:

    OMG THTS AN AMAZING QUOTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post a comment

Falassion’s Blogs

  1. Update?!

    Wed, Nov 3, 2010 at 2:12 PM 3 comments
  2. Videos from Father's Day

    Mon, Sep 27, 2010 at 4:49 PM 2 comments
  3. I stole the moment

    Thu, Sep 23, 2010 at 2:25 PM 3 comments
  4. Not coming home

    Wed, Aug 4, 2010 at 3:19 PM 7 comments
  5. No Matter What!

    Fri, Jul 23, 2010 at 2:51 PM 7 comments
  6. Ahhh I love Alesana

    Sun, Jul 11, 2010 at 6:00 PM 2 comments
  7. Broken String

    Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 2:16 PM 5 comments
  8. Live footage I took

    Tue, Jun 22, 2010 at 12:03 PM 2 comments
  9. Lincoln, NE

    Sun, Jun 20, 2010 at 10:31 PM 0 comments
  10. Alesana..

    Fri, Jun 18, 2010 at 9:14 PM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup